Four Win FMI Store Manager Awards

Fernando Noriega, center, with FMI CEO Leslie G. Sarasin, left, and FMI Chairman Fred Morganthall, right, of Harris Teeter

Register to view the full article

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.