SFA elects new Retailer Network Committee members

The Specialty Food Association has elected four new members to its Retailer Network Committee for a two-year term.

They include Patrick Crowl, Woodstock Farmers’ Market, Woodstock, Vt.; Trip Straub, Straub’s, St. Louis; Pete Marczyk, Marczyk Fine Foods, Denver; and Liz Martinez, Bi-Rite Market, San Francisco.

Re-elected to the committee are Jon Pruden, TASTE, Virginia Beach, Va.; Phil Myers, Central Market, Houston; Emilio Mignucci, Di Bruno Bros., Philadelphia; Greg O’Nei

Register to view the full article

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.