Obama Nominates New NLRB Members

WASHINGTON — President Obama on Tuesday announced three additional nominees for membership on the National Labor Relations Board, including the board’s current chairman, Mark Gaston Pearce.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.