Coffee Group Elects PresidentSpecialty Coffee Association of America here has named David B. Dallis, president of Dallis Bros., as its president for a one-year term, effective Sept. 1.He succeeds Grady T. Saunders, president of Heritage Coffee Co., Juneau, Alaska, whose term as SCAA president is expiring.Dallis has more than a decade of industry experience with Dallis Bros., an Ozone Park, N.Y.-based

Coffee Group Elects President

Register to view the full article

TAGS: Center Store