12 Inducted into Candy Hall of Famestry leaders were recently inducted into the Candy Hall of Fame, administered by the National Confectionary Sales Association.Those inducted included the following: Enrique Chavez, Ricolino Division, Grupo Bimbo S.A. De C.V.; Leslie Coopersmith, Guylian USA; Pam Elgaaen, Elgaaen-Booth & Co.; Michael Gilmore, Ferrero USA; Gary Kolinsky, Holiday Candy Co.; Charles

12 Inducted into Candy Hall of Fame

Register to view the full article