Skip navigation

The 2013 Hall of Fame Inductees

2013 Shopper Marketing Hall of Fame Inductees.
2013 Shopper Marketing Hall of Fame Inductees. Photo by Brian Morrison Photography

SCHAUMBURG, Ill. — Executives from Safeway, Burt’s Bees and the Coca-Cola Co. were recognized last night at the Path to Purchase Institute’s Shopper Marketing Summit for their contributions to the in-store marketing industry.

The 2013 Shopper Marketing Hall of Fame Inductees are (from left to right) John Mount, vice president of retail strategy and marketing, Coca Cola Refreshments; Spencer Blaker, director of global retail marketing, Burt’s Bees; and Mir Aamir, president of customer loyalty and digital technologies, Safeway.

Read more: Effie Awards Honor Shopper Marketing Campaigns

Suggested Categories More from Supermarketnews


TAGS: News
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.